The following nations are registered for participation in the ECMC from 29 July to 4 August 2019 in Sofia:
Czech Republic, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Portugal, Serbia and of course Bulgaria.

These 7 nations will be placed into two groups by draw.
The draw was held in Sofia on April 10th 2019 at 12.00 in the Conference room of the Sports Gym Triaditsa.

This the result of the draw:

Awarding ECMC

IWBF Europe have the pleasure to inform you that the 9th European Championship for Men Division C (ECMC) has been awarded to the Bulgarian Basketball Federation. This European Championship is also a Qualification Tournament for promotion to Division B.

The championship will take place in Sofia from 29 July – 4 August 2019 (Depending on the number of participants, the period can be shortened. The last day remains 4 August).

Beside Bulgaria the following member nations are invited; Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Norway, Portugal, Romania, Serbia, Slovak Republic, Slovenia, Ukraine.

Documents can be found under ALL DOWNLOADS