The European Championship Women Division A 2017 will be organised in Tenerife, Spain from 19 June (arrival day) up to 1 July 2017 (departure day).

Under downloads you find the General Information and entry form.

The top 4 of the ECWA 2015 are automatic qualified together with the numbers 1 and 2 of the ECWB 2016.
Top 4: Germany, Netherlands, Great Britain and France. From Division B are comming Spain and Turkey.