A draw will be held in Tenerife on Wednesday, 8 February, 18h00, local time. The NEW location is:
The draw can watched by clicking on this link :

Auditorio Infanta Leonor
Av. Juan Carlos I, 20
38650 Arona, 
Santa Cruz de Tenerife
Canary Islands - Spain

The teams shall be assigned into two (2) groups by draw as follows:
- based on the current ranking, the pairs are teams ranked ESP & GBR, TUR & NED, GER & ITA, POL & ISR, SWE & SUI and FRA & LTU;
- the pair with the home nation shall be assigned as last according the choice of the home nation.

These are the seeds